Members

  >  martha

martha
"easygoing"
Over 2 months ago
43 year old female
Taipei, Taiwan
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
You can not go into my heart easily in the begining.
But, as you are my goodfriend, you will be treated as a very important person.
I like to talk with friends and have fun with them.
It's me.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: No Preference
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Intermediate School
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 35
Describe what you're looking for: Someone who are easily to get along with .....
I don't know why, but I just like Germany.....
Although I study in England, I urge to go to Germany with a deep-travel......
I wish it can come true in three years......
After that, I would like to go travel in the world. It's my dream.....



Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy