Members

  >  matrex79

matrex79
"The only thing worse then not getting what you want is getting what you want."
Over 2 months ago
38 year old male
Mesa, AZ  United States
Looking for: Friends, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 191 cm (6'3")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
The best way to describe me is take everything you know about guys and im the opposite. I am a very passionate person. I put feeling into every thing I do. Without feeling ther is no point. I like to talk about my feeling and I always wear my thoughts on my sleeve. You will always know where you stand with me and I will always tell you the truth.I am a very fun and spontaneous person I do what I feel and I see where it takes me. I don't take kissing lightly, I have only kissed three women in my life and I only kiss when I mean it and when I've kissed you know it. I think smell is the most under rated sense the body uses. A smell can take you places you've been and want to go and most importantly a smell can remind you of a person you long to be with. I am have been called by a lot of people "the nicest guy they have every met" which most times means easy to take advantage of but ill not change. I treat a women with respect always be honest with her and always make her feel special. All that sounds good on paper but its all just words in truth. If you really want to know if it is all true just talk to me and you will find out.



Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation: Technician
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball, Badminton, Golf, Hockey, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Weightlifting
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 27
Describe what you're looking for: Im looking for some one who likes to laugh. Some one that I cant get off my mind. Some one who can be comfortable in any sistuation. Some one who will always be honest and forthright with me because i will always be honest with them. They have to like me for who I am and not try and change me. Honestly i would like some one who likes to talk about whats going on in the lives or just have a random conversation. Communication is more then just important it can make or break a relationship.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy