Members

  >  midiaquez

midiaquez
"Hey look me up"
Over 2 months ago
43 year old male
Merced, CA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
About Me
Hey i am a easy going guy that likes to do whatever. mostly just like to go out and have fun. I like to go to movies to the bar out to eat and like to sit at home and watch tv exiting huh lol.
Lifestyle
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: No Preference
Personality
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Inventory control specialist
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Raquetball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 36
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for friends to go out and do stuff with maybe dating dont know yet just contact me and we will talk.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity Asian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy