mystriegirl40
"im looking to date and have men friends in my area to have fun!"
Over 2 months ago
54 year old female
Orange, TX  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
ask me ok mystrie35 under yadoo
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Catching up on household chores
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Pop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Leo
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: homemaker
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Tennis, Badminton, Sailing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 47
Describe what you're looking for: gentleman fun exciteing friendly entergetic nice looking and maybe younger than I , someone who can respect a LADY.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy