Members

  >  namibaby

namibaby
"I AM LOOKING FOR MY REAL LOVE"
Over 2 months ago
39 year old female
Andover, United Kingdom
Looking for: Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
I am lovely, caring, honest, faithful, sincere, open minded, down to earthy, romantic, simple and easy going, i am woman of one man, i believe in real love and long term relationship that will lead to marriage
Lifestyle
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Personality
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ACCOUNTANT
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Football, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 30
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for man that is honest, faithful, openminded, down to earthy, simple , easy going, someone that will love and care for me just the way i will love him too,
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy