Members

  >  namzug28

namzug28
"live life to the fullest you might never get a second chance"
Over 2 months ago
42 year old male
Waukegan, IL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
What could I say about myself. Just living life and see what hand I get dealt. I enjoy pretty much anything. Outdoors, indoors you name it. Like having fun as well as relaxing and taking the time to get to know someone.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marine
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Football, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 29
Describe what you're looking for: What am I looking for in a relationship. I guess being in the Marine Corps someone that is understanding and just knows how to enjoy life.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy