navyfromms
"country boy"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Norfolk, VA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
i am a shy person until i get to know you. i like just hanging out and having fun which i hard for me right now since i have only been here for a week.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Ask me later
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: military
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Canoeing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 24
Describe what you're looking for: i am just looking for someone to talk to and hang out with and maybe more later on.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy