Members

  >  nico80

nico80
Over 2 months ago
38 year old female
Freiburg, Germany
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Classical, Jazz
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Usually there within the hour
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Master's degree
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy