Members

  >  nottt435

nottt435
"live life to its fullest"
Over 2 months ago
46 year old female
Brigham City, UT  United States
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a fun person to be around. I enjoy doing many different things from camping, fishing, walks, picnics and much more outdoor stuff. I love to go out for romanic dinners, movies, shopping and just hanging out with my friends and family. I love spending time with my kids and being a mom. I enjoy crafts such as scrapbooking and sewing. I love all kinds of animals and have a soft heart.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Pop, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Associate's degree
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball, Badminton
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Canoeing, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: Just looking for some good friends to talk to and maybe hang out and have some fun.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy