ofthesun44
"live as if you will die tomorrow, dream as if you will live forever"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Charlottesville, VA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Ask me later
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
bubbly, fun, dancing machine, athletic, fun loving, outgoing, interesting, funny, dirty, sparkly, horse riding, musically inclined, pierced, tattooed, car chick, native american, stilettoe wearing, clevage baring, chocolate loving, book reading, beach traveling, snowboarding, picture taking, girly, tomboyish, drinking, sex loving, happy.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Taurus
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Native American
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Rental Assitant/Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Snowboarding, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Scrapbooking, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 24
Describe what you're looking for: just have fun ok? but i will tell you im a sucker for a guy into cars, music, and one who is sure of himself without being cocky. (no pun intended) i just want to have fun and laugh my ass off. and maybe im shallow, but you gottta be attractive to me:)
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy