peache4600
"Looking for someone to treat me right no games"
Over 2 months ago
37 year old female
Tuscola, TX  United States
Looking for: Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
i'm sweet caring i'm honest i'm outgoing ouspoken i have a good personality and a good sense of humor and i'm fun to be around and i like to have fun
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing with my pet
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Holding up the wall
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: i clean house's
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: someone that is sweet caring honest someone that wont cheat on me someone that has a good personality and sense of humor and someone that can make me laugh and someone that wont play games
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion I haven't decided yet, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Education High School graduate
Income Less Than $14,999, $35,000 to $49,999
Smoking Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy