peanut201075
"Taking a look around"
Over 2 months ago
38 year old female
Amherst, NS  Canada
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Committed
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I am a very easy to get along with ..I love life, I have a 2 yr old daughter who I love to death ,
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking to meet new friends , If anyone happens to see me and your from Moncton New Brunswick Holla at me , Im moving there Jan 1st andonly have a couple friends there:P
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy