Members

  >  pixie87

pixie87
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Adelaide, Australia
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 156 cm (5'1")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
i play guiatr and kinda in a badn, im caring nice and honest and i guess if you want to know anything else then you will have to ask me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Watching TV or a movie
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Religion: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: student
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Basketball, Volleyball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: a nice guy that will treat me right and itns going to play me and is honest and funny
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy