Members

  >  poopie

poopie
""I have no idea what's going on." "Run, Grandma, Run!""
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Huntsville, AL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
We are two people in one. We are cheating the system. Pay less, get more! Love to swim, half of us does. Do and don't want children. Not simese twins. Yeah.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: No Preference
Personality
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Lutheran
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Football, Volleyball, Rugby, Hockey, Snow Skiing, Snowboarding, Windsurfing, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: We're looking for two different people, but not in one. Tall. Hhhot. Doesn't sneeze.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion I haven't decided yet, Catholic, Protestant, Methodist, Lutheran, Presbyterian, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Baptist
Education High School graduate, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children, Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy