pretty_angel
"Carpé Diem!"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Kapuskasing, ON  Canada
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: LIfeguard/swimming instructor
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Sailing, Windsurfing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Kayaking, Canoeing, Dancing, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy