Members

  >  quinaisha

quinaisha
"be faithful Forever"
Over 2 months ago
39 year old female
Crossville, TN  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
am honest,kind and trustworthy ask me what ever u want to know
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: Ask me later
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Ask me later
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Religion: Islamic
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: chef
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: Ask me later
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 28
and 90
Describe what you're looking for: i am looking for someone nice,kind,loving and honest
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy