raf_driver_69r
"everything happens for a reason"
Over 2 months ago
35 year old male
Derby, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Height: 186 cm (6'1")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
tall, dark and handsome
Lifestyle
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Reggae, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: hm forces
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Rugby, Scuba Diving, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: White Water Rafting, Weightlifting, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: anything goes
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Married, Separated, Divorced, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy