rashellajean
"like that"
Over 2 months ago
44 year old female
Las Vegas, NV  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Ask me later
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Hello im very out going, smart, and down to earth, person who is currently looking for that someone to laugh with and maybe snuggle with, later.... im educated in alot of areas from the streets to being book smart.. if your interested lets talk... until then everyone.....
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Catching up on household chores
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: fire search and rescue
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Golf, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping, Scrapbooking, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for someone i can trust mostly, but a good friend as well as a companion maybe, someone who can lift me off my feet in desire's. and also somone who can hold a conversation, as well as i can.. and i love to communicate so watch out everyone.....
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy