"never eat yellow snow"
Over 2 months ago
40 year old male
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Quite a happy go lucky geeza. But i do have a tendancy to get bored easily. But this is often combatted by staying busy. Currently working hellish hours in a kitchen, and not getting out as much as id'e like to.
Wouldn't mind meeting someone on an intimate level. But you can never have enough friends. A lot of people say ilook a bit younger than my age because of my slight build(there just jealous).
But if i were to describe myself in a sentence:fun lovin, good cook, not a bad dancer, enjoys a good night out(not often with current contract job) and generally down to earth with no mind games or any silly stuff like that.
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Classical, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Obscure
At parties I'll be the one: Who crashed the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education: Some college
Occupation: chef de partie
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Running, Cycling, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: Some one with a free flowing personality, who isn't afraid to speak there mind.(people who never speak up need not apply). Who has an emphasis on good livin and looking after themseves. But in general someone whose down to earth too. Race is not an issue, in fact, i prefer foriegn women. Someone who could come out clubbing or raving with me for good times and good company. But if a sparks there thats all good.
Hair Color Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds, Full-figured
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Swingers
Religion Atheist, Christian, Unreligious
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy