rogue_phoenix
"It's all in the hips."
Over 2 months ago
44 year old male
Seattle, WA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Ask me later
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
attentive hands that love to explore, slowly, all over a responsive
body (hips, sides, shoulders, neck...). Eyes dark as night with a fire deep behind them, and a smile that could melt your mother's heart.

I like to dance; have experince with swing, waltz, argentine tango, contact improv. Would love to dance salsa with someone who is good, and paitent.

Very deep spiritual side, lots of experience wrestling with life... and winning ;)

I am thouroughly enjoying expressing my 'shallow side' right now, hell I've earned it!

I drive a shit-hot-n'fast red MR2 (gets low 12's in the quarter mile). The perfect car to compliment a sexy navigator!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, New Age, R&B, Folk
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Ask me later
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: thearipist
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Snow Skiing, Sailing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: I want fun, sex and money, not necessarily all from the same source. I want to play!

...and if I make a few lifelong friends in the process, I'm lovin it that much more! but I'll leave that to serendipity... oh, wait, I guess I'm trusting it ALL to serendipity!

I like Leos, Sagitarians, Scorpios, Aquarians and Libras. Aries are good to but I've already got quite a few in my life (that dosen't mean you shouldn't contact me though!). I like to experience a variety of bone structures, as long as they're well draped. Nicely toned is a plus.

I'm a 'legs' guy -- small, medium & average breasts are great with me (preferable in fact). Sexy legs turn me on! (Sag rules thighs, go figure)

And I like smart women! heck, the brain is the central sex organ -- that's where it all comes together! If you have something to teach me so much the better. Should I choose to settle down someday (possibly in the next 3-5 years or so) she'll definately have to be intelligent.

So for now, what I'm idealy aiming for is open, ongong relationship(s), especially considering how much effort goes into screening for good ones. nsa can be good too, lust can be both beautiful & non-destructive if honored properly and kept above-the-table. who knows what'll happen?

so hit me up if yer in the seattle area, let's go for a drive on some twisty backroads, then go dancing or cuddle up by the fire for some stimulating conversation and body rubs, melting into the sweet abyss of intimacy and finding very firm resonances of the masculine and feminine...

cheers & good lick er I mean luck finding what you want!!

Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Aries, Leo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy