>  rolls27

"Look! attractive "
Over 2 months ago
44 year old male
Orleans, ON  Canada
Looking for: Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 176 cm (5'9")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
i am a easy outgoing guy, i am very easy and openminded. I like living life dangerously.
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Education: High School graduate
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Skydiving, Weightlifting, Cycling, Hiking
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: i am looking for a female that likes living life dangerously. I am looking for a possible encounter. if not looking for someone who wants to take there time.
Hair Color Blonde, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate, In college
Income $35,000 to $49,999
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy