Members

  >  rower86

rower86
"Live life to the full."
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
Ennis, Ireland
Looking for: Friends, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Upbeat, enjoy spending time with friends, optimistic, like sports such as rowing, softball and the odd game of soccer and hurling.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work only a few hours a week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Camping
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 20
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a girl who I can talk to and get along with. Someone nice and attractive.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education In college
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy