Members

  >  rukia3

rukia3
"?"
Over 2 months ago
29 year old female
New Orleans, LA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
Well I guess I'm pretty shy when I first meet a person, but I'm sweet, loyal, and a little crude once you get to know me. I just moved to New Orleans a month ago and I'd really like to meet some new people. Some of my interests are reading, writing, ****anese culture, and television production. I love laughing, hanging out, concerts, and clubbing.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Tennis
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 26
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking to meet some new people in the New Orleans area because I just moved to the city.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian, Other
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker, Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker, Heavy drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy