ryeandginger
"how many tattoo's and piercings do you have??"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old female
Etobicoke, ON  Canada
Looking for: Casual Dating
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am an outgoing person who loves to have fun. I am crazy and you never know what is going to come out of my mouth next. I love piercings and tatoo's the more the better. I also have been a dancer since the age of three. I am not sure what else to say here that wouldn't be braging.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Heavy smoker
Drinking: Ask me later
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Snowboarding, Surfing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Skydiving, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 20
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for someone who is outgoing and fun to be around. I am tiered of meeting guys at the bar that are only after one thing. I want someone who is not affraid to say how they feel and who is willing to show some affection. I am also looking for someone who is intelligent and has an amition in life.
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Green
Body Type Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Unreligious
Education Some college, In college
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy