Members

  >  s84niko

s84niko
Over 2 months ago
33 year old male
Newbury, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
About Me
Lifestyle
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop
Personality
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Badminton, Rugby, Hockey, Snowboarding, Windsurfing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Skydiving, White Water Rafting, Kayaking, Canoeing, Weightlifting, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 22
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel, Other
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic/Latino, Native American, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children, Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children, Have children
Astrological Sign: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy