Members

  >  schtoboy

schtoboy
"I don't care what happens"
Over 2 months ago
39 year old male
Seattle, WA  United States
Looking for: Intimate Encounter, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I love sports, I love playing them and watching them. I love spending time with my family cause they mean the world to me.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Microsoft
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Golf, Rugby, Hockey, Snorkling, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Foosball, Camping, White Water Rafting, Canoeing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: I have a girlfriend right now but she is not giving what i want, i am looking for someone that wants to have a good time. I love blond hair, and someone that doesn't take things to personal
Hair Color Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Divorced, Swingers
Religion Protestant, Methodist, Lutheran, Presbyterian, Christian, Baptist, Episcopal
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy