Members

  >  sd88280

sd88280
"Have fun!"
Over 2 months ago
44 year old male
London, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Hi there.. quick description..

i'm 4ft 4", black hair, brown eyes, big ears, huge nose, massive chin, nice round wobbly belly, mile wide love handles, saggy arse, knobbly knees and long thin pigeon feet.. in other words... stunning!!

Nah.. seriously.. I'm easy going and up for a laugh. Life's too short!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I own a TiVo
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: IT consultant
Salary: $100,000 to $149,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Raquetball, Scuba Diving, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Foosball, Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Kayaking, Canoeing, Dancing, Running, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: Easy going.. not arrogant or ignorant. Some who can laugh at themselves!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy