secondhandheart
"wanted ...a good heart"
Over 2 months ago
56 year old male
Nepean, ON  Canada
Looking for: Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
well i been told im the life of the party,things i like are as follows love cooking/going to concerts/movies/walk on the beachmaking love by candle light/ candle light dinner with soft music playing in the background/biking in the summer sun,im more of a summer guy i like winter too but summer is my mounth/ummm i dont what eles to say if their something you want to know let me know
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Rock, Pop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: More than once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: sales
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Badminton, Golf, Hockey, Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Camping, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 30
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: im looking for a friend a lover someone to grow old with ...i dont a type of lady that i would choice i love all kinds of lady the tall the short the thin /BUT i do love females with some meat on them and the most inportant thing is you got to have a really ,you should have a great heart and soul,someone who knows what she want someone who is willing to go thought the ups and downs of life without running away ,you know 50/50 my love
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion Christian
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy