sexy_sheik
"U do that"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old male
Worthing, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a friendly person, a little bit shy very sporty. I like doing boxing, kickboxing and bodybuilding also hanging out with my mates.
In other words a natural born PIMP.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Reggae, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
My sense of humor is: Light-hearted
At parties I'll be the one: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Running, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for anything really only female though the types of realationship i am looking for is friends, casual dating, serious realationship and etc.
The thing i find attractive in a female is their looks, personality and etc.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy