Members

  >  sexyjerry

sexyjerry
"I love my life want to come join me"
Over 2 months ago
62 year old male
Denver, CO  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am funloving,fit,motivated and very passionate about life and love.
I want to be in a relationship based on trust,integrity,honesty and lots of romance.I enjoy outdoor adventures,indoor pleasures and elegant events from a to z
If you want a man who is independent not a dependent,irresistible not irresponsible,classy,athletic and who is a optimist not a pessimist then contact me..
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Reggae, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: real estate
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Raquetball, Tennis, Golf, Snow Skiing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 33
and 54
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a lady who is confident,classy somewhat fiesty and is not affraid of being intimate with her man.She is willing to listen and wants to be treated with respect,dignity and spoiled with affection
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy