sexylachea
"Having a smoking section in a resturant is like having a peeing section in a pool."
Over 2 months ago
38 year old female
Sylacauga, AL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Separated
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the desert
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'd rather play a video game
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Badminton, Hockey, Snowboarding, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Camping, Weightlifting, Running, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy