Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Saint Petersburg, FL  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
well i am a party girl, i like to have fun but also i can be relaxed.. i am very outgoing but i say what is on my mind.. i am social when i know the person .. i dont like ppl that try to be somthing they are not.. i am very athletic also
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Hip-Hop/Urban - Straight from the streets
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education: Ask me later
Occupation: studnet
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Scuba Diving, Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Dancing
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: well whatver happens, happens i am looking for someone thats is cool to chat with and if it goes further than it does....
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Athletic
Ethnicity Black/African descent, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy