Members

  >  sh0rtys

sh0rtys
"that just aint right dog"
Over 2 months ago
36 year old male
Charlotte, NC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 171 cm (5'7")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
i am a college student a little confused with a lot of work still to do, why do they not have unc-c in the lists of schools well anyway, i love to go out at night when i am done doing all of the things that i still have left to do, you know that studying thing really drags down the social life. well i will hope that i find what i am looking for on here
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: Sports all the way
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: student
Salary: Less Than $14,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Football, Golf, Hockey, Snowboarding
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Table Tennis, Camping, Running, Cycling
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: i am looking for somebody with an open mind and looking for some fun, please people that like to be up before 8:00 am on saturday stay away, that is normally when i am going to be after friday basiclly i am looking for the girl that loves to have the most fun
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Asian, Black/African descent, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Separated, Swingers
Religion No Preference
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy