Members

  >  shawtty

shawtty
"*love is like a rose, it dies*"
Over 2 months ago
31 year old female
Garner, IA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
crazy, loud, short, freaky, loves to laugh, emotional, trips easy...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend everything in my pocket.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aries
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Once a month
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: waitress, cashier, and babysitter
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: not looking for anyone.. just want to be rated.. thank you

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy