Members

  >  sk8rguy

sk8rguy
"yeah"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old male
Blue Hill, ME  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 184 cm (6'0")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Ask me later
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Well... I'm a cheerleader that's 8'6, 216 lbs. with a wooden leg. enjoys readin' harry potter books! gotta repasent ma boy! when i grow up I wanna be a moose. my favorite color is clear. oh yeah by the way, you're fired...
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the jungle
When it comes to my space: It's spic and span
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Slapstick
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: President of the United States of America
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm retired
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Football, Hockey, Snowboarding, Surfing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Weightlifting, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Describe what you're looking for: my mind

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy