Members

  >  skayerm

skayerm
"Never stand between a dog and a tree"
Over 2 months ago
47 year old female
Charlotte, NC  United States
Looking for: Friends, Activities Partner
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
Fun, outgoing gal looking for more activities/hobbies in my life.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Spending time with the family
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Bachelor's degree
Occupation: Teacher
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Canoeing, Scrapbooking, Dancing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 30
and 38
Describe what you're looking for: Some people to do fun things with.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy