Members

  >  sluffy

sluffy
"God Bless doze Pagans"
Over 2 months ago
42 year old male
Chorley, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Intimate Encounter
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Full-figured
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Hi i have a VGSOH I enjoy most things and will try anything twice (incase did it wrong 1st time) I am a big man with a big hart and alot of live to give to the right person
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I am generous to a fault.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Classical, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Liberal
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Care Advisor
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Rugby, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: No Preference
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 50
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for a soul partner to share in my life the ups and downs and someone I can give my whole hart to. I find all sorts of things attractive in a woamn I beleive each woman has there own attractive qualities
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy