Members

  >  smithty

smithty
"honest,faithful and trust move the rock and bring love of the heart"
Over 2 months ago
45 year old male
Jamaica, NY  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Gray
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Am Francis Martin Smithty from NY in queen city, i work with precious stones company as the personal assistance manager/marketing manager. I cool and gentle am interested in making friends and looking for honest and serious person to share my love and heart with for long term relatiosnhip and serious one. with true love and understanding of the heart.

Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: Ask me later
My sense of fashion is: Designer - If I don't know the name, I don't wear it
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: I watch the news
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Blues, Reggae, Classical, Jazz, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B, Theatrical / Broadway
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Ask me later
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: marketing manager
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I work only a few hours a week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Table Tennis, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 28
and 38
Describe what you're looking for: honest and serious person who will devote her time,love and heart with me for long term relatiosnhip and serious one. with true love and understanding of the heart.

Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian, Unreligious
Education Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income Less Than $14,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Aries, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy