smoochesmegood
"You only live once, so live life to the fullest!"
Over 2 months ago
33 year old female
Battle Creek, MI  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner, Travel Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 161 cm (5'3")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Yes
About Me
I'm 20 years old and live in Michigan. I'm currently going to school part time for Forensics and traveling for work! I love the outdoors and love to travel. I'm very family oriented! I love to go see movies and shop...it's my second job :) I feel that I'm attractive...I can either dress up for the night on the town or just hang out in jeans and a t-shirt while at home. I can adapt to any situation with anyone around.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Heavy drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the city
When it comes to my space: I'll clean up when it gets really bad
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Shopping
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Classical, Pop, New Age, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, Christian / Gospel, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: clerical
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Hockey, Snow Skiing, Scuba Diving, Snorkling, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Skydiving, Camping, White Water Rafting, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 27
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for a guy who knows how to treat a lady. I'm looking for that guy who personality is awesome, whos got the looks and the smarts as well. He's got to be funny and know how to show me a good time. He's got to be able to communicate, whether it's a casual friendship or a committed relationship!
Hair Color Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Body Type Average, Athletic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion Christian
Education High School graduate, Some college, In college, Associate's degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Basic School, Intermediate School, PhD/Post doctorate
Income $25,000 to $34,999, $35,000 to $49,999, $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+, $15,000 to $24,999
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy