southernman68
"good things come to those who wait"
Over 2 months ago
49 year old male
Franklin, TN  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am caring,trustworthy,compassionate,affectionate,passionate,loves to have a good time and witty!I have a sence of humor and loves to make people laugh!
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: hvac
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I keep a standard 40-hour work week
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Football, Tennis, Golf
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 25
and 43
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for someone who is affectionate,passionate,caring,witty,adventurous,someone who likes to have a good time no matter what we do and who would just like to spend alot of time with someone!
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy