Members

  >  sparky606

sparky606
"Just cause you are breathin doesnt mean you are living?"
Over 2 months ago
37 year old male
Vermilion, AB  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am laid back but by no means am I lazy (except on Sunday) I love sports,
football (Go Esks!), Hockey (Go Canadiens/Oilers!), and any sport involving
horses. I love music, and it really doesn't matter what kind, System of a
Down, DMX, George Strait, its all the same to me. I am a hopeless romantic
and love to spoil the person I am dating.
As far as physique is concerned I am your good old run of the mill
average body type but I have been working out lots lately and am starting to
get into shape again.
Likes: Thunderstorms, sitting on the deck with a cold one after work,
being around friends, anything that makes me smile.
Dis-Likes: People that think they are "the whole damn show"
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: Electrician
Salary: $25,000 to $34,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Football, Volleyball, Raquetball, Badminton, Golf, Hockey, Snow Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Running, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 28
Describe what you're looking for: Somebody that is down to earth and easy going. Just cause they are easy going
doesn't mean lazy though... I am easy going but I still go to the gym at least
5 times a week, plus aw always running around a million miles an hour, so it
would be nice is I could find a girl that can keep up.


Hair Color Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Other
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker, Heavy smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy