spatula_o_rama
"Have a groovy day!"
Over 2 months ago
39 year old male
Seattle, WA  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Committed
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Don't have children
About Me
I'm groovy.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Heavy drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the mountains
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: An outing such as museum or gallery
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I only buy what I need, and save.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Non-existent
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Associate's degree
Occupation: Illustrator
Salary: $150,000+
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 27
Describe what you're looking for: Someone who is groovy.
Hair Color Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Eye Color Brown, Green
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy