staceys_mom
"Dance like nobody's watching, Sing like nobody's listening, Love like you've never been in love befo"
Over 2 months ago
51 year old female
Bowling Green, MO  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 158 cm (5'2")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I am just a small town girl with a love of life. I love dancing all night, but can't live without quiet nights spent on the back porch listening to music and watching for shooting stars.
I like thunderstorms, rollercoasters, Elvis and photography
Lifestyle
Smoking: Ask me later
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
When it comes to watching TV: I love going to the movies
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Country & Western, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Gemini
My sense of humor is: Witty
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: marketing director
Salary: $35,000 to $49,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Baseball, Basketball, Volleyball, Golf, Sailing, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Foosball, Camping, Canoeing, Dancing, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 21
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: Just looking to meet new people for friendships
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green
Body Type Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Committed, Married, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion I haven't decided yet
Education High School graduate
Income $35,000 to $49,999
Smoking Light/social smoker
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Don't want children
Have Children: Have children
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy