Members

  >  stitchey

stitchey
"live life to the full"
Over 2 months ago
44 year old male
Burnley, United Kingdom
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 196 cm (6'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Doing something athletic or energetic
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: Money shouldn't be a factor.
My favorite types of music are: Rock, Reggae, Pop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Next to the keg
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Unreligious
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Ask me later
Education/Work
Education: PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation: engineer
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Soccer, Golf, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving
Activities I enjoy doing are: White Water Rafting, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 33
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type Slim/Slender
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status Single
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy