Members

  >  stretch

stretch
Over 2 months ago
37 year old male
Lewisville, TX  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Females
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 196 cm (6'5")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I love fast cars and bikes, watching movies, hanging out with friends, and partying. I spend alot of time in clubs downtown in Dallas and I work out on a regular basis. I live in Lewisville TX, I'm 22, and I currently work on cars in Plano and have a home-based business I am transitioning to full time. I have an optimistic spirit and I am very entrepreneurial. I also produce music at home, mostly what you will hear in the clubs. Meeting as many DJ's as possible to get music played.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Ask me later
When it comes to my space: I clean up when people come over
My sense of fashion is: Ask me later
I spend my spare time: Pursuing a hobby
When it comes to watching TV: I don't watch TV
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Electronic / Techno, Rock, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Pisces
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Talking to the people I know
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: automotive and home-based business
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Hockey
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Weightlifting, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 25
Describe what you're looking for: Someone spontaneous and outgoing and willing to try new things. Not afraid to be themselves and not putting on a show to hide who they really are. Someone honest and genuine who cares about others. Any color hair or eyes and above 5'3" would be good. Enjoys going out to clubs and bars and having a good time often.
Hair Color Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke, Light/social smoker
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy