subduedentropy
"To err is human, to purr is feline"
Over 2 months ago
43 year old female
Hartselle, AL  United States
Looking for: Friends
Gender: Either
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Height: 173 cm (5'8")
Body Type: Few extra pounds
Relationship Status: Married
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
When she walked...she stretched out long and thin like a little tiger, and held her head high to look over the grass as if she were treading the jungle.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the suburbs
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Casual - Whatever is in my closet
I spend my spare time: Playing Video/PC games
When it comes to watching TV: I'm a channel surfer
When I spend money: I can blow money, but I know where to stop.
My favorite types of music are: Rock
Personality
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Ask me later
I go to church: Never
My political viewpoint is: Not Interested
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Homemaker
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I don't work
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 40
Describe what you're looking for: If you are worthy of its affection, a cat will be your friend but never your slave.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Who cares?

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy