sweetnurse40
"Part time Angel...Part time Rebel"
Over 2 months ago
55 year old female
East York, ON  Canada
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Green
Height: 153 cm (5'0")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Ask me later
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
How would I describe myself??? WOW....perfect doesn't come to mind, psychotic isn't even an option, and princess is someone who really DOES wear a crown.
I am down to earth, honest, sincere and occassionally shy.....I value friendship and honest, and the only games I wanna play don't involve the head unless it's something intellectual like...BOGGLE!
You can find me outdoors most of the time, the closer to water I am, the bigger my smile....
I don't know much about wine but drink it, and have been known to down the odd tequila shot too. I can dress up or down and fit into most social situations. I know the difference between the salad fork and the soup spoon, and I can also sit and watch football and understand the rules.
I don't tolerate ignorance or poor spelling, and find anyone asking me for a sponge bath irritating. If I think I wanna give you one, I'll tell ya ....
I work shifts and cherish my time alone.....I suppose stubborn and independent COULD be appropriate.
My motto for life is: work hard, play harder.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: At the beach
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Minimal - What clothes?
I spend my spare time: Ask me later
When it comes to watching TV: Ask me later
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Rock, Pop
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Scoping out the crowd
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Waiting for them
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
I go to church: Rarely
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Snorkling
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Canoeing, Cycling, Hiking
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 29
and 45
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for someone who realizes that life is meant to be lived, who is spontaneous yet responsible, who can laugh and make me laugh and who will look just as good in ratty old jeans and tshirt as he would in a tuxedo.
If you're done playing all your head games and know how to whip up a frenzy in the kitchen (hmmm and perhaps elsewhere in the house *wink wink*) then perhaps we should talk.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income $50,000 to $74,999, $75,000 to $99,999, $100,000 to $149,999, $150,000+
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink, Light/social drinker
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy