sweetsongbird
"there are some things you just can't help, whether it be the weather or love"
Over 2 months ago
32 year old female
New Britain, CT  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship, Intimate Encounter, Activities Partner
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Height: 166 cm (5'5")
Body Type: Average
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Relocate: Ask me later
About Me
i'm an intelligent and confident cutie....i go to CCSU in New Britain and I'm an elementary ed. major.... i love to sing... it's my favorite thing to do in the world....i love music in general.....i'm very creative...i like to paint, I took an art class in high school..that's when i discovered some of my artistic talents...i love to write..it's very cathartic.... i like parties although i'd prefer to stay home once in a while and read or watch a movie with friends....Jewel has always been my favorite singer...i don't really listen to her music all that much anymore but i respect her a lot as a poet and a singer...i love my family....i have a younger brother...i'm very romantic...a single kiss could mean a lot to me
Lifestyle
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: Pretty much anywhere
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Classic - I stick with what works
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Classical, Pop, Jazz, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Libra
My sense of humor is: Goofy
At parties I'll be the one: Life of the party
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Right on time
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Christian
I go to church: Holidays and that's it
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: In college
Occupation: part-time work
Salary: Ask me later
When it comes to work: I work part-time
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Basketball, Volleyball, Tennis, Sailing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Dancing, Running
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 23
Describe what you're looking for: I'm looking for more than just a fling....i mean whatever happens happens...but in order for me to really be passionate with someone, i have to know them first...their mind...everything...that seems obvious but i can't just have a sexual relationship with someone without really liking them...a connection has to happen first and then we'll see where it goes....i love lips, they're my favorite body part...i can be satified with just a kiss...the eyes are the windows to the soul so they say...i think it's true...eyes are like little mirrors of truth...when you can look into someone's eyes and feel that what you have together is right, it most likely is.......i love if a guy can dance... it's always a plus...and if the guy can't dance..it's ok i'll teach him...hehe...that's the best anyway...and last but not least i don't like to play games when it comes to relationships..and in that case, i love honesty...you'll most likely get nowhere good without it
Hair Color Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Eye Color Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic, Few extra pounds
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single
Religion Spiritual but not religious, Christian
Education Some college, In college
Income No Preference
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Light/social drinker
Want Children: Might want children, Want children
Have Children: Don't have children
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy