Members

  >  sycho

sycho
"cheaters suck"
Over 2 months ago
41 year old female
Freeport, TX  United States
Looking for: Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Dark Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Height: 168 cm (5'6")
Body Type: Athletic
Relationship Status: Single
Want Children: Might want children
Have Children: Ask me later
Relocate: Maybe
About Me
I am a 26 yr old registered nurse from texas.I love my job,love movies,books....yada yada....i am known to be on the gothy am looking for a bad boy....with a good heart...I am tired of games...been burned too much to not be leary of the fire....
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Light/social drinker
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Artsy/Alternative - Definitions don't apply
I spend my spare time: Curling up with a good book
When it comes to watching TV: I own a TiVo
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Electronic / Techno, Rock, Country & Western
Personality
Astrological Sign: Virgo
My sense of humor is: Dry/Sarcastic
At parties I'll be the one: Social butterfly
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Fashionably late
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Other
I go to church: Ask me later
My political viewpoint is: Conservative
Education/Work
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: registered nurse
Salary: $50,000 to $74,999
When it comes to work: I'm a workaholic
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: Volleyball, Water Skiing
Activities I enjoy doing are: Billards, Camping, Scrapbooking, Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 18
and 30
Describe what you're looking for: I like tall men...with short hair...pretty eyes.....i love tattoos,and sometimes piercings.I am looking for someone to be my best friend...then we will see what happens.I want a non-gamer....someone ready to stop the insanity....lol
Hair Color Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Bald
Eye Color Blue, Green, Hazel
Body Type Slim/Slender, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Relationship Status Single, Divorced
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking No Preference
Want Children: No Preference
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy