Members

  >  tesa22710

tesa22710
"You only recieve as much respect as you give."
Over 2 months ago
34 year old female
Baton Rouge, LA  United States
Looking for: Friends, Casual Dating, Serious Relationship
Gender: Males
Hair Color: Light Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Height: 179 cm (5'10")
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Relationship Status: Divorced
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: Have children
Relocate: No, I'm planted here
About Me
I am on outgoing, cute, hardworking girl. I don't like fake people. I am very hardworking, I am a Manager, run two modeling schools and am about to go to cosmetology school. I don't drink or do drugs. Partying doesn't have to be about being out of control. I have a son who comes before anything else, but I am looking to meet new people. I was married for 4 years and need a change. Email me if you can handle a honest, goal oriented person.
Lifestyle
Smoking: Light/social smoker
Drinking: Don't drink
My ideal place to live is: In the country
When it comes to my space: It's not perfect but it's close
My sense of fashion is: Trendy - I keep up with the latest
I spend my spare time: Just hanging out
When it comes to watching TV: I use my DVD/VCR more
When I spend money: I spend some and save some.
My favorite types of music are: Alternative, Pop, Rap / Hip Hop, R&B
Personality
Astrological Sign: Cancer
My sense of humor is: Witty
Meeting friends, I'm usually: Always running 15 minutes behind
Background/Values
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Religion: Baptist
I go to church: Once a week
My political viewpoint is: Middle of the Road
Education/Work
Education: High School graduate
Occupation: Manager
Salary: $15,000 to $24,999
When it comes to work: I always put in overtime
Sports/Activities
Sports I enjoy playing are: No Preference
Activities I enjoy doing are: Dancing
Pets/Animals
Looking For
Between the ages of: 22
and 32
Describe what you're looking for: I am looking for friends right now. Not trying to get serious right now. I love to hang out with guys, they are the only people who understand me, girls suck. I love people who are funny, spontaneous, and don't take everything to seriously. Just a stable person. I have friends who party and act like losers. Don't need anymore of those.
Hair Color No Preference
Eye Color No Preference
Body Type No Preference
Ethnicity No Preference
Relationship Status No Preference
Religion No Preference
Education No Preference
Income No Preference
Smoking No Preference
Drinking Don't drink
Want Children: Want children
Have Children: No Preference
Astrological Sign: No Preference

Rate     Help     Sitemap     Contact     Terms of Service     Privacy Policy